His ExcellencyBenigno Aquino III
การหารือทวิภาคีระหว่างนายกรัฐมนตรี และประธานาธิบดีสาธา - Flickr - Abhisit Vejjajiva CROP.jpg
Aquino, May 7, 2011
15th President of the Philippines
In office June 30, 2010 – June 30, 2016
Vice President Jejomar Binay
Preceded by Gloria Macapagal Arroyo
Succeeded by Rodrigo Duterte
Secretary of the Interior and Local GovernmentActing
In office June 30, 2010 – July 9, 2010
Preceded by Ronaldo Puno
Succeeded by Jesse Robredo
Senator of the Philippines
In office June 30, 2007 – June 30, 2010
Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives of the Philippines
In office November 8, 2004 – February 21, 2006
Preceded by Raúl Gonzalez
Succeeded by Simeón Datumanong
Member of the Philippine House of Representatives from Tarlac's 2nd district
In office June 30, 1998 – June 30, 2007
Preceded by José Yap
Succeeded by José Yap
Personal details
Born Benigno Simeón Cojuangco Aquino III(1960-02-08) February 8, 1960 (age 57)Sampaloc, Manila, Philippines[1]
Political party Liberal Party
Parents Benigno Aquino, Jr.Corazon Aquino
Residence Times Street, Quezon City, Philippines
Alma mater Ateneo de Manila University
Website Official website

Ask for support